Contact us

Is there anything we can do to help? Send us a message or give us a call and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Phone number: +45 25 94 02 10

    ØNSK team:

    Andreas Kirk fra ØNSK

    Andreas Kirk
    Partner & Business Solutions

    +45 61 31 66 87

    andreas@onsk.dk

    Rasmus Ditlev fra ØNSK

    Rasmus Ditlev
    Partner & coffee specialist

    +45 27 89 11 13

    rasmus@onsk.dk

    Mathias Bunk fra ØNSK

    Mathias Bunk
    operations & administration

    +45 25 94 02 10

    mathias@onsk.dk

    Jonas Ellebæk Petersen fra ØNSK

    Jonas ellebæk petersen
    creative director

    +45 25 94 02 10

    jonas@onsk.dk

    Ziggy Lange ØNSK Kaffe

    Ziggy lange
    delivery, customer service & business development

    +45 25 94 02 10

    ziggy@onsk.dk

    Elize van der Laan ØNSK

    Elize van der laan
    communication

    +45 25 94 02 10

    elize@onsk.dk

    kaffebønner der bliver pakket

    kristine
    Youth worker

    kaffebønner der bliver pakket

    Viggo
    Youth worker

    kaffebønner der bliver pakket

    mikkeline
    Youth worker

    kaffebønner der bliver pakket

    asger
    Youth worker

    kaffebønner der bliver pakket

    ebbe
    Youth worker

    Visit our office & showroom

    We are here open from 08:00-17:00 on weekdays.

    Ønsk ApS Lundtoftegade 23, 2200 Copenhagen